200 Kilometers from Buenos Aires: Confirmed binomials

The list of participants of the 15th edition of this emblem test of the Super TC2000 was announced.

¡Automundo also in GOOGLE NEWS!

The pairs that will contest the 2021 edition of the 200 Kilometers from Buenos Aires, competition that the Super TC2000 will compete this weekend at the racetrack Galvez Brothers porteño in the framework of the eighth appointment of the season. Let's see…

In Renault Castrol Team, Leonel Pernía will drive your Fluence GT together with Antonino Garcia; Damien Fineschi you will alternate driving your vehicle with Diego Ciantini; Matías Milla will share the drive with the 2021 TC2000 championship leader, Jorge Barrio, and Thomas Cingolani will do the same with Luis José Di Palma (h).

200 km BAIn Toyota GAZOO Racing YPF Infinia, Matias Rossi will form a pair with José María López, recent winner of the 24 Hours of Le Mans; Julian Santero will be complemented by the Franco-Argentine Sacha fenestraz; Franco Vivian will have as a guest Hernan Palazzo, and Emiliano spataro the handling of your Corolla will be shared with Matías Rodríguez.

On the side of Puma Energy Honda Racing, Facundo Ardusso will have the experience of the three-time champion of the specialty, Gabriel Ponce de Leon; Juan Angel Rosso chose the young man Facundo Marques; Fabian Yannantuoni will double with Matías Muñoz MarchesiWhile Jose Manuel Sapag will complete your binomial with Mauricio Lambiris.

Within the team Chevrolet ypf, Agustin Canapino will divide the tasks in the Cruze with Ricardo Risatti y Bernardo Keychain will have as a guest the San Luis Carlos Javier Merlo.

In relation to FDC Motor Sports, Marcelo Ciarrocchi the handling of the Citroën C4 Lounge will alternate with Facundo Chapur; Juan Jose Garriz will feature the return of Manuel luque to the divisional, and Matías Cravero will pair with the debutant Javier Scuncio Moro.

At the same time, Nicolas Moscardini will be accompanied by Emmanuel Cáceres in the Corolla of the Toyota GAZOO Racing JuniorWhile Ian Reutemann will share his vehicle with the young man Ignacio Montenegro.

Meanwhile, TS Racing will have among its ranks Nicolas Traut, who will drive a Cruze with the Chaco Milton bobel. Also, Ayrton chorne will debut in the division with the Honda New Civic that will be enlisted by the team JM Motorsport y Matthew Polakovich will be your guest.

Related content


Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More information

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker