F.1: Teams and drivers for 2017


The driver roster for the 2017 Formula 1 season continues to take shape following recent announcements from Force India, Renault and Haas. In this way, Manor and Sauber are the only teams that still do not have confirmed riders for next season.

Pilot (NAC)MachineSalary (in u $ s)
Lewis Hamilton (ING)Mercedes57,000,000
Sebastian Vettel (ALE)Ferrari45,000,000
Daniel Ricciardo (AUS)Renault17,000,000
Max Verstappen (HOL)Red Bull13,500,000
Valtteri Bottas (FIN)Mercedes8,500,000
Kimi Räikkönen (END)Clean4,500,000
Nico Hûlkenberg (ALE)Renault4,500,000
Carlos Sainz (ESP)McLaren4,000,000
Charles Leclerc (MON)Ferrari3,500,000
Sergio Pérez (MEX)Racing Point3,500,000
Romain Grosjean (FRA)Haas1,800,000
Pierre Gasly (FRA)Red Bull1,400,000
Lance Stroll (CAN)Racing Point1,200,000
Kevin Magnussen (DIN)Haas1,200,000
Robert Kubica (POL)Williams570,000
Daniil Kvyat (RUS)Toro Rosso300,000
Lando Norris (ING)McLaren260,000
Antonio Giovinazzi (ITA)Clean230,000
George Russell (ING)Williams180,000
Alexander Albon (THA)Toro Rosso170,000
[sam_pro id = "0_2" codes = "true"]





Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More information

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker