naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

Lewis Hamilton won a rugged Singapore GP

Singapore GP

Englishman Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) won the Singapore Grand Prix, held at the Marina Bay street circuit, and established himself at the helm of the Formula 1 World Championship after Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) left after being involved in the accident output.

In this way, Hamilton, who was accompanied on the podium by Australian Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull) and Finn Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes), second and third respectively, already has 263 points in the championship, 28 more than Vettel, who is he remains with 235 after his zero on the Asian circuit, where only twelve drivers have managed to finish.

The stormy outbreak of rain minutes before the start already suggested that the race would be moved under the Asian night. Thus, chaos reigned as soon as the traffic lights went out on the impressive urban circuit. Lack of visibility and a slippery track were a lethal conjunction for the drivers.

Singapore GP

Thus, the Finn Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari), who started fourth, put himself on a par with the second on the grid, the Dutch Max Verstappen (Red Bull), who to his right had the German Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari). The two Scuderia cars locked up Verstappen, collided with each other and all three were eliminated. This incident was well taken advantage of by Hamilton, who from fifth place became the leader of the competition.

With the relaunch of the race following the departure of the safety car, he began to distance himself from his main pursuers Ricciardo and Bottas. Nothing changed from there to the end, so Hamilton consolidates his hegemony in the World Cup with six races remaining.

RACE (58 laps)
1. Lewis Hamilton (ING / Mercedes), 2h03m23s543
2. Daniel Ricciardo (AUS / Red Bull-TAG Heuer) at 4s508
3. Valtteri Bottas (FIN / Mercedes) at 8s801
4. Carlos Sainz (ESP / Toro Rosso-Renault) at 22s823
5. Sergio Pérez (MEX / Force India-Mercedes) at 25s360
6. Jolyon Palmer (ING / Renault) at 27s260
7. Stoffel Vandoorne (BEL / McLaren-Honda) at 30s389
8. Lance Stroll (CAN / Williams-Mercedes) at 41s697
9. Romain Grosjean (FRA / Haas-Ferrari) at 43s283
10. Esteban Ocon (FRA / Force India-Mercedes) at 44s796
AVERAGE: 142,780 km / h. LAP RECORD: Hamilton (55th) in 1m45s008 / 1000 at 173,644 km / h. DRIVERS CHAMPIONSHIP: 1) Hamilton, 263 points; 2) Vettel, 235; 3) Bottas, 212; 4) Ricciardo, 162; 5) Räikkönen, 138; 6) Verstappen and Pérez, 68; 8) Ocon, 56; 9) Sainz, 48; 10) Hulkenberg, 34. BUILDERS CUP: 1) Mercedes, 475 points; 2) Ferrari, 373; 3) Red Bull-TAG Heuer, 230. NEXT DATE: 1/10, Malaysian Grand Prix.


[sam_pro id = 1_20 codes = ”true”]



Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Related articles

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker