naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

Max Verstappen starts the French GP at the top

The World Cup leader was the fastest of the day at the start of the activity at Paul Ricard.

Equality was the predominant note at the beginning of the activity of the Grand Prix of France, the seventh round of the World Cup F1, with the top eleven finishers in the fastest stint locked in less than a second, an interesting preview of the tight fight that can be seen this weekend on the circuit Paul ricard.

The dutch Max Verstappen (Red Bull), was the leader of the World Cup and set the best time by stopping the timer at PM1:32.872 and be just eight thousandths ahead of the Finn Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes), who had been the best in the morning session, completing a good day of personal vindication among the rumors about his possible departure from the German team.

Max Verstappen
Photo: Mark Thompson / Getty Images.

The third position was for the English Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) closely followed by the Spanish Fernando Alonso (Alpine), whose team was confirmed as the positive surprise in their home race. The sixth position of his French partner Esteban Ocon supported the good feelings of the Asturian rider, who completed his best Friday of the year.

You may also like

At the moment, the fight to be the third best team of the weekend focuses on Alpine y Ferrari, which placed the Monegasque Charles Leclerc in fifth position. For its part, the Iberian Carlos Sainz, whose morning work schedule was affected by a track start that scorched his tires, he finished eighth in the afternoon eight tenths behind Verstappen.

The French also managed to get into a very varied Top 10 Pierre Gasly (Alpha Tauri), the Finnish Kimi Raikkonen (Alfa Romero) and English Lando Norris (McLaren), who finished seventh, ninth and tenth, respectively. The McLaren team itself and the Mexican Sergio Pérez (Red Bull), twelfth, surprised by their discreet performance.

The activity will continue on Saturday with a new free testing session and the classification, which will take place from 10 from Argentina and that will serve to define the starting grid of the GP.



1 33 Max Verstappen RED BULL RACING HONDA PM1:32.872 21
2 77 Valtteri Bottas MERCEDES PM1:32.880 +0.008s 27
3 44 Lewis Hamilton MERCEDES PM1:33.125 +0.253s 23
4 14 Fernando Alonso ALPINE RENAULT PM1:33.340 +0.468s 25
5 16 Charles Leclerc FERRARI PM1:33.550 +0.678s 23
6 31 Esteban Or with ALPINE RENAULT PM1:33.685 +0.813s 23
7 10 Pierre Gasly ALPHATAURI HONDA PM1:33.696 +0.824s 25
8 55 Carlos Sainz FERRARI PM1:33.698 +0.826s 24
9 7 Whom Raikkönen ALFA ROMEO RACING FERRARI PM1:33.786 +0.914s 26
10 4 Lando Norris MCLAREN MERCEDES PM1:33.822 +0.950s 24
11 99 Antonio Giovinazzi ALFA ROMEO RACING FERRARI PM1:33.831 +0.959s 23
12 11 Sergio Pérez RED BULL RACING HONDA PM1:33.921 +1.049s 24
13 22 Yuki Tsunoda ALPHATAURI HONDA PM1:33.955 +1.083s 25
14 3 Daniel Ricciardo MCLAREN MERCEDES PM1:34.079 +1.207s 24
15 5 Sebastian Hag ASTON MARTIN MERCEDES PM1:34.447 +1.575s 25
16 18 Throw Stroll ASTON MARTIN MERCEDES PM1:34.632 +1.760s 24
17 63 George Russell WILLIAMS MERCEDES PM1:35.266 +2.394s 25
18 6 Nicholas Latifi WILLIAMS MERCEDES PM1:35.331 +2.459s 25
19 47 Mick Schumacher HAAS FERRARI PM1:35.512 +2.640s 24
20 9 Nikita Mazepin HAAS FERRARI PM1:35.551 +2.679s 23


pos. No. pilot auto tiempo diff. laps
1 77 Valtteri Bottas MERCEDES PM1:33.448 24
2 44 Lewis Hamilton MERCEDES PM1:33.783 +0.335s 21
3 33 Max Verstappen RED BULL RACING HONDA PM1:33.880 +0.432s 23
4 11 Sergio Pérez RED BULL RACING HONDA PM1:34.193 +0.745s 25
5 31 Esteban Or with ALPINE RENAULT PM1:34.329 +0.881s 25
6 3 Daniel Ricciardo MCLAREN MERCEDES PM1:34.644 +1.196s 24
7 14 Fernando Alonso ALPINE RENAULT PM1:34.693 +1.245s 21
8 10 Pierre Gasly ALPHATAURI HONDA PM1:34.699 +1.251s 20
9 4 Lando Norris MCLAREN MERCEDES PM1:34.707 +1.259s 21
10 22 Yuki Tsunoda ALPHATAURI HONDA PM1:34.847 +1.399s 22
11 16 Charles Leclerc FERRARI PM1:34.950 +1.502s 24
12 99 Antonio Giovinazzi ALFA ROMEO RACING FERRARI PM1:35.116 +1.668s 23
13 7 Whom Raikkönen ALFA ROMEO RACING FERRARI PM1:35.135 +1.687s 20
14 18 Throw Stroll ASTON MARTIN MERCEDES PM1:35.275 +1.827s 23
15 5 Sebastian Hag ASTON MARTIN MERCEDES PM1:35.289 +1.841s 16
16 55 Carlos Sainz FERRARI PM1:35.342 +1.894s 24
17 6 Nicholas Latifi WILLIAMS MERCEDES PM1:35.612 +2.164s 22
18 9 Nikita Mazepin HAAS FERRARI PM1:36.651 +3.203s 24
19 47 Mick Schumacher HAAS FERRARI PM1:37.329 +3.881s 14
20 45 Roy Nissan WILLIAMS MERCEDES PM1:37.881 +4.433s 16



Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker