naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

Who will reach Fangio first? Hamilton or Vettel?

Who will reach Fangio first? Hamilton or Vettel?


For the first time in the history of the F1 there will be two quadruple champions on the track: the English Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) and the German Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari). After the fight that both had for the scepter last year, it is easy to assume that this contest will extend to the exercise that will start on Sunday in Australia. That is why the question is worth: Who of the two will reach the Argentine Juan Manuel Fangio and his five crowns first?

At first, Hamilton seems the big favorite for being in a team that has maintained the level in recent years. Without major changes to this season's regulations, it is easy to assume that this trend will continue. Although Vettel and Ferrari seem determined to break that streak, something that they showed in the preseason tests to dominate them and record the circuit of Catalonia included.

In the preview of the 69th Maxima championship, it is good to review some aspects of these two Quadruplets. Of the two, the hardest hitting four stars was Hamilton. After his first title of 1998 with McLaren he had to wait six seasons and change teams to celebrate again. His second scepter came in 2014, already in Mercedes. In 2015 won again with a Silver Arrow and repeated the compliment again in 2017.

Vettel, meanwhile, took advantage of being in the right place at the right time: Red Bull at the beginning of this decade. ANDThe German was champion consecutively between 2010 and 2013 and it was so forceful that many came to compare him with his compatriot Michael Schumacher. Perhaps that is why he decided to close his cycle with the energy drink brand and since 2015 he has been seeking more glory with the Scuderia, just as Schumi did.

? When comparing the statistics, Hamilton beats Vettel easily. At 33 years of age, Lewis has 208 Grand Prix disputed, 62 victories (29.81%), 72 pole positions (34.62%), 38 lap records (18.27%), 117 podiums (56.25%) and 3.517 top laps. All this achieved in eleven tournaments.

While Sebastian, with 30 years, ran 198 GP's also in eleven seasons, achieved 47 wins (23.74%), 50 pole positions (25.25%), 33 lap records (16.67%), 99 podiums (50.00%) and 2.990 laps as Leader.

It is also good to take the reference of Fangio, who surpasses both in efficiency. El Chueco won its titles in 1951 (Alfa Romeo), 1954 (Mercedes), 1955 (Mercedes), 1956 (Ferrari) and 1957 (Maserati). He played 51 GP's with 24 successes (47.06%), 29 pole positions (56.86%), 23 lap records (45.10%), 35 podiums (68.63%) and 1.347 top laps.

Both Hamilton and Vettel proved to be a step above their rivals and now both seek to match Fangio in number of titles. If there are no surprises, we will have to wait until the end of the tournament to find out who is the winner of this particular battle.

March 25: Australian GP (Melbourne)
April 8: Bahrain GP (Sakhir)
April 15: Chinese GP (Shanghai)
April 29: Azerbaijan GP (Baku)
May 13: Spanish GP (Montmeló)
May 27: Monaco GP (Monte Carlo)
June 10: Canadian GP (Gilles Villeneuve)
June 24: French GP (Paul Ricard)
July 1: Austrian GP (Red Bull Ring)
July 8: British GP (Silverstone)
July 22: German GP (Hockenheim)
July 29: Hungarian GP (Hungaroring)
August 26: Belgian GP (Spa-Francorchamps)
September 2: Italian GP (Monza)
September 16: Singapore GP (Marina Bay)
September 30: Russian GP (Sochi)
October 7: Japanese GP (Suzuka)
October 21: United States GP (Circuit of the Americas)
October 28: Mexican GP (Hermanos Rodríguez)
November 11: Brazilian GP (Interlagos)
November 25: Abu Dhabi GP (Yas Marina)

44. Lewis Hamilton (ING / Mercedes AMG Petronas Motorsport)
77. Valtteri Bottas (FIN / Mercedes AMG Petronas Motorsport)
5. Sebastian Vettel (ALE / Scuderia Ferrari)
7. Kimi Räikkönen (FIN / Scuderia Ferrari)
3. Daniel Ricciardo (AUS / Aston Martin Red Bull Racing)
33. Max Verstappen (HOL / Aston Martin Red Bull Racing)
11. Sergio Pérez (MEX / Sahara Force India F1 Team)
31. Esteban Ocon (FRA / Sahara Force India F1 Team)
18. Lance Stroll (CAN / Williams Martini Racing)
35. Sergey Sirotkin (RUS / Williams Martini Racing)
27. Nico Hülkenberg (ALE / Renault Sport Formula One Team)
55. Carlos Sainz Jr. (ESP / Renault Sport Formula One Team)
10. Pierre Gasly (FRA / Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda)
28. Brendon Hartley (NZL / Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda)
8. Romain Grosjean (FRA / Haas F1 Team)
20. Kevin Magnussen (DIN / Haas F1 Team)
2. Stoffel Vandoorne (BEL / McLaren F1 Team)
14. Fernando Alonso (ESP / McLaren F1 Team)
9. Marcus Ericsson (SUE / Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team)
16. Charles Leclerc (MON / Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team)




Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Related articles

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker