naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

Sebastian Vettel, champion of champions

The German Sebastian Vettel won the 2015 edition of the Race of Champions, which was held at the Olympic Stadium in London, after defeating the Danish Tom Kristensen in the final.

Vettel reached the decisive stage after defeating the Norwegian Petter Solberg, his compatriot Nico Hulkenberg and the Scotsman David Culthard. While Kristensen did the same with the Brazilian Nelson Piquet Jr. and the English Jason Plato and Alex Buncombe.

In the last duel, Vettel took advantage of Kristensen's mistakes to win for the first time in the individual competition since between 2007 and 2012 he was unbeatable in the Nations Cup with his compatriot Michael Schumacher.

Argentina's José María López, two-time WTCC champion, was unlucky as he was eliminated in the first round after losing his battle to American Ryan Hunter-Reay.



 Year  Site Champion Runner up
2015   London   Sebastian Vettel   Tom Kristensen
2014   Bushy park   David Coulthard   Pascal Wehrlein
2012   Bangkok   Romain Grosjean   Tom Kristensen
2011   Dusseldorf   Sébastien Ogier   Tom Kristensen
2010   Dusseldorf   Filipe Albuquerque   Sébastien Loeb
2009   Beijing   Mattias Ekström   Michael Schumacher
2008   London   Sébastien Loeb   David Coulthard
2007   London   Mattias Ekström   Michael Schumacher
2006   St Denis   Mattias Ekström   Sébastien Loeb
2005   St Denis   Sébastien Loeb   Tom Kristensen
2004   St Denis   Heikki Kovalainen   Sébastien Loeb
2003   Gran Canaria   Sébastien Loeb   Marcus Grönholm
2002   Gran Canaria   Marcus Grönholm   Sébastien Loeb
2001   Gran Canaria   Harri Rovanperä   Armin Schwarz
2000   Gran Canaria   Tommi Mäkinen   Marcus Grönholm
1999   Gran Canaria   Didier Auriol   Tommi Mäkinen
1998   Gran Canaria   Colin McRae   Alister McRae
1997   Gran Canaria   Carlos Sainz   Colin McRae
1996   Gran Canaria   Didier Auriol   François Delecour
1995   Gran Canaria   François Delecour   Colin McRae
1994   Gran Canaria   Didier Auriol   Stig Blomqvist
1993   Gran Canaria   Didier Auriol   Carlos Sainz
1992   Gran Canaria   Andrea Aghini   Colin McRae
1991   Madrid   Juha Kankkunen   Didier Auriol
1990   Barcelona   Stig Blomqvist   Tommi Mäkinen
1989   Nurburgring   Stig Blomqvist   Walter Röhrl
1988   Montlhéry   Juha Kankkunen   Timo Salonen

Note: The 2013 edition was canceled.



Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker