naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

STC2000: Ardusso, with an Ace up his sleeve

STC2000: Ardusso, with an Ace up his sleeveEl Super TC2000 He played the third date of his tournament in Mendoza with the appeal of the Back joker, a system whereby pilots must use a shortcut twice on a mandatory basis. The winner of this appointment was Facundo Ardusso (Renault Sport), current champion and leader of the tournament.

The podium at the Autodromo Ciudad de San Martín they completed it Agustin Canapino (Team YPF Chevrolet), who started 24th and last after being excluded from the Saturday race due to a car problem; Y Matias Rossi (Toyota Gazoo Racing Argentina).

Ardusso had another great weekend that included the victory in the first competition after a great maneuver in which he simultaneously beat Canapino, who had started from pole position; and Rossi.

“It was a race with all the spices and we had to think about it a lot and decide when to do the Joker Tour. Luckily the strategy worked out well "explained the Rombo pilot.

STC2000: Ardusso, with an Ace up his sleeve“This victory positions us very well, I am very happy for what we did here in Mendoza. I see a very competitive category, the other teams evolved a lot this season and everything is very even ", Ardusso analyzed.

“We are far away in the championship, but the Chevrolet Cruze is becoming more and more competitive. We show that we have the potential to fight at the top ”, Canapino recounted after his great comeback. "Hopefully all three of us can maintain the level and we can provide good races for the public", Rossi analyzed.

In the Ardusso championship he has 93 points against Canapino's 56 and Leonel Pernía (Renault Sport), who finished fourth on the Mendoza track. The next date will be May 20 in Potrero de los Funes (San Luis).

RACE (27 laps)
1. Facundo Ardusso (Renault), 43m33s907
2. Agustín Canapino (Chevrolet) at 1s550
3. Matías Rossi (Toyota) at 3s279
4. Leonel Pernía (Renault) at 7s419
5. Manuel Mallo (Chevrolet) at 10s521
6. Bernardo Llaver (Chevrolet) to 12s308
7. Facundo Conta (Chevrolet) at 15s399
8. Mariano Werner (Peugeot) at 16s821
9. Damian Fineschi (Toyota) at 22s354
10. José Manuel Urcera (Citroën) at 23s913
AVERAGE: 154,917 km / h. LAP RECORD: Canapino (6th) in 1m19s733 / 1000 at 149,842 km / h. CHAMPIONSHIP: 1) Ardusso, 93 points; 2) Pernía, 56; 3) Canapino, 56; 4) Werner, 42; 5) Rossi, 39; 6) Chapur, 32; 7) Girolami, 31; 8) Yannantuoni, 23; 9) Santero, 22; 10) Keychain, 22. NEXT DATE: 20/5 in Potrero de los Funes (San Luis).



Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Related articles

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker