naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

Facundo Ardusso, unstoppable in Buenos Aires

The Renault Sport Castrol Team driver won the second round of Super TC2000.

You also have to know how to take advantage of good cars. That's what he did Facundo Ardusso to win the second date of the Super TC2000 in the racetrack of in Buenos Aires and thus give the first victory of 2020 to Renault Sport Castrol Team.

The 2017 and 2018 champion, who had been the fastest in qualifying, was hurt by the handicap system used by the category and finished eighth in the qualifying race. The decisive competition started from that position, but that was not a stumbling block to leave with the victory of Hermanos Gálvez.

Facundo Ardusso
Photo: STC2000 Press.

El Flaco took advantage of the forcefulness of his Fluence to advance positions in the first laps and get closer to the lot of leaders, who had in front of his partner Leonel Pernía, the Matias Rossi (Toyota GAZOO Racing) now Matías Milla, with another car from the Rombo.

Ardusso first got rid of Milla and then outplayed Rossi in the Mixed No. 9 circuit with a tight pass. Later he got rid of Pernía, who did not put up much resistance because his engine had been injured. In fact, his car had a fire start that was put out in the pits.

“I started well and that allowed me to win some places. The first few laps were a bit rough. When I was freer on the road, I set a rhythm… ”, The winner noted regarding his maneuvers to reach first place in this test, which was neutralized four times. “It was a beautiful race that will remain in the memory because you don't always win after starting eighth”, He added.

The podium was completed by Rossi and Milla, who gave Renault 1-3 in a weekend where the brand was a great protagonist and recovered from the poor start to the year. Agustin Canapino (Chevrolet) and Juan Manuel Silva placeholder image (Honda) closed the Top 5.

Thanks to second place, Rossi went to the front of the tournament with 42 points, followed by Ardusso and Canapino with 38. Further back are Milla with 18 and Silva with 16. The next date will be the October 25 on stage to be confirmed.


1 Facundo Ardusso Renault fluence gt PM50:56.007
2 Matias Rossi Toyota Corolla 06.352
3 Matías Milla Renault fluence gt 11.027
4 Agustin Canapino Chevrolet cruze 11.476
5 Juan Manuel Silva placeholder image Honda civic 18.296
6 Tomás Gagliardi Genné Renault fluence gt 21.676
7 Fabian Yannantuoni Honda civic 23.011
8 Rubens Barrichello Toyota Corolla 25.921
9 Franco Girolami Fiat Cronos 23.366
10 Juan Jose Garriz Citroen C4 Lounge 28.467

AVERAGE: 130,315 km / h. LAP RECORD: Rossi, 1: 21.494 at 148,11 km / h.

CHAMPIONSHIP: 1) Rossi, 42 points; 2) Canapino and Ardusso, 38; 4) Mile, 18; 5) Silva, 16; 6) Santero, 14; 7) Pernia, 11; 8) Risatti, 8; 9) Gagliardi Genné, Llaver and Barrichello, 6.



Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker