naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

Takuma Sato entered the history of the Indianapolis 500

Takuma Sato, the first Japanese to win the Indy 500.
For the first time in its 101 editions, the Indianapolis 500 has a Japanese winner. This is Takuma Sato (Andretti Autosport), who achieved glory in his eighth participation in the legendary American test.

Although in previous interventions he had not made great performances (his best position had been 13th place in 2013 and 2015), fourth place on the grid this year put him as one of the candidates for victory.

To win he had to withstand the pressure of Brazilian Helio Castroneves (Team Penske), whom he finally defeated by only 201/1000. Third place was taken by a rookie: Ed Jones (Dale Coyne Racing), a British born in Dubai.

Fernando Alonso abandoned with 20 laps remaining.

Who had no fortune was the Spanish Fernando Alonso, eventual teammate of the winner. The two-time Formula 1 champion, who came to lead the race for 27 laps, defected when he was in the leading lot due to the breakage of his car's Honda engine.

After getting out of the car and walking to the pits, Nano was applauded by the 300.000 people who filled the stands at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Undoubtedly, a good sign of the approval of the Yankee public of the fighting spirit of the Asturian.

Saavedra finished six seconds behind the winner.

Argentine Ricardo Juncos' team also participated in this race for the first time. Without a doubt, his debut was excellent: Colombian Sebastián Saavedra finished 15th, six seconds behind Sato; while American Spencer Pigot finished 18th after six laps.

1 ºLewis HamiltonMercedes42.000.000
2 ºSebastian VettelFerrari35.000.000
3 ºDaniel RicciardoRenault20.000.000
4 ºMax VerstappenRed Bull12.000.000
5 ºNico HülkenbergRenault8.000.000
6 ºValtteri BottasMercedes8.000.000
7 ºKimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo Racing6.000.000
8 ºSergio PérezRacing Point4.000.000
9 ºCarlos SainzMcLaren4.000.000
10 ºCharles LeclercFerrari3.000.000
11 ºRomain GrosjeanHaas2.000.000
12 ºKevin MagnussenHaas2.000.000
13 ºLance strollRacing Point1.500.000
14 ºPierre GaslyRed Bull1.500.000
15 ºRobert KubicaWilliams1.000.000
16 ºAlexander albonToro Rosso750.000
17 ºDaniil KyvatToro Rosso750.000
18 ºLando NorrisMcLaren700.000
19 ºGeorge RussellWilliams500.000
20 ºAntonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo Racing500.000
[sam_pro id = "0_2" codes = "true"]



Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Related articles

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker