naughty mature dude gives blowjob to black hunk james.xstory 3xvideos xxxbunker

Vettel won in Hungary and stretched his lead

Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) won the Hungarian Grand Prix and increased his lead at the top of the Formula 1 championship. The German was escorted by his Finnish teammate Kimi Räikkönen, thus achieving the double for the famous Scuderia.

Thanks to his victory and the fourth place of the Englishman Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Vettel extended his lead over the Briton to 14 points.

After starting from pole position, Vettel dominated the race almost from start to finish, save for a brief period after changing tires in the pits. However, a steering problem led to a slow race pace, which caused Räikkönen and Hamilton to always stay close.

The Englishman was third on lap 47 when his Mercedes teammate, the Finn Valtteri Bottas, gave up the position in his attempt to attack the Ferraris. However, he never got into trouble for Iceman.

At the end of the race, and just as he had agreed with the team when Bottas gave him the position, Hamilton let his teammate pass.

In fifth place came the Dutchman Max Verstappen, who recovered after the incident at the beginning of the race, when he touched the Red Bull of his partner, the Australian Daniel Ricciardo, who for that reason left the competition.

Spaniard Fernando Alonso completed his best race of the season with his McLaren finishing in sixth position, with the honor of having achieved the best lap of the competition on the last lap.

After the European summer break, Formula 1 will return to activity at the Belgian Grand Prix at the end of August.


1. Sebastian Vettel (ALE / Ferrari), 1h39m46s713
2. Kimi Räikkönen (FIN / Ferrari) at 00s908
3. Valtteri Bottas (FIN / Mercedes) at 12s462
4. Lewis Hamilton (ING / Mercedes) at 12s885
5. Max Verstappen (HOL / Red Bull-TAG Heuer) at 13s276
6. Fernando Alonso (ESP / McLaren-Honda) at 1m11s223
7. Carlos Sainz (ESP / Toro Rosso-Renault) 1 round.
8. Sergio Pérez (MEX / Force India-Mercedes) 1 round.
9. Esteban Ocon (FRA / Force India-Mercedes) 1 round.
10. Stoffel Vandoorne (BEL / McLaren-Honda) 1 round.

AVERAGE: 184,386 km / h. LAP RECORD: Alonso (69th) in 1m20s182 / 1000 at 196,698 km / h. CHAMPIONSHIP: 1) Vettel, 202 points; 2) Hamilton, 188; 3) Bottas, 169; 4) Ricciardo, 117; 5) Räikkönen, 116; 6) Verstappen, 67; 7) Pérez, 56; 8) Ocon, 45; 9) Sainz, 35; 10) Hulkenberg, 26. BUILDERS CUP: 1) Mercedes, 357 points; 2) Ferrari, 318; 3) Red Bull TAG Heuer, 184. NEXT DATE: 27/08, Belgian GP.

[sam_pro id = 0_1 codes = ”true”]



Automundo is the blog about news from the automotive industry, motorsport and the culture of the region. Director: Diego Durruty.

Related articles

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Back to top button
This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. More info

Adblock Detected

Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker